Self Improvement

Without Words; Guest Post?

Just when I had hoped  the snow was come to brighten up the November darkness, the snow melted without prior notice.

We had slept with the snow flakes falling from the sky, and I crossed my heart that  by next morning
there would be heaps of it which will not only be an additional source of light but also a great reason to be outdoors with kids.

We finally woke up to see that the snow was gone, and in its place was the rain. My older daughter noticed my surprise and bust into a song:

‘Rain rain go away, come again some other day…’

Little sister soon joined and they sang until they got tired and hungry.

We eventually got over the disappointment and began our morning routine. Then it occurred to me that I haven’t written a blog post for sometime, except for a few reblogs from my archives, and the quotes.

This is because my motivation is still on a trip:-) I hoped it might return with the snow but now that the snow is also gone, I wonder when I will have it again.

In the meantime, I will be glad to have topic suggestions from the readers. And if you will like to guest post here, be my guest:-)

3 thoughts on “Without Words; Guest Post?”

    1. Great post. I felt personally addressed in the article. It’s true that most of us have something we are holding on to rather than yield totally and obey God.

      Welcome to be a contributor here. I will send you an invite shortly.

      Like

Leave a Reply

